About

static-powfactor

  • Instagram & Twitter
  • What I am on Tuesday does not define what I can be on Wednesday.
  • Highly-functioning autistic. Diagnosed as an adult, and it certainly helped explain some things…
  • I have one cat and am happily married to my best friend.
  • My hobbies include art, gardening and PC gaming.
  • I also write write romance novels under a different name, even had a couple best sellers.
  • I’ve lived in 17 different places from Dallas to Toronto, & currently reside in West Virginia. This has made me a master packer, and has also led to a tendency to purge belongings at random while holding tightly onto a few sacred objects.
  • I have an HBA in History and BA in Cultural Anthropology from Wilfred Laurier University. I haven’t done a darn thing with either one of my degrees, but I like to think they have helped me become a better writer.
  • I like testing genre boundaries and have no qualms about jumping over them, experimenting and having fun with it.
  • My favorite animals are turtles and elephants.
  • My favorite color is yellow.
  • Wasabi peas are awesome except when you eat too many.
  • I work best when fueled by Sumatran coffee, Honeycrisp apples and Ramen noodles

2 thoughts on “About

  1. Hi there. I read Welcome to Alverado #1. Loved it … have read it twice now. Unfortunately I have
    a Kobo and not Kindle, so am not able to get the other two books in the series which I would very much like to read. Is there any thought about making them available to Kobo as well.
    I liked the way you write. I will check out some of your other works.
    Thank you
    Mike

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s